2023 Branch Closures

January

Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February

Monday, February 20 – Presidents’ Day

May

Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day

June

Monday, June 19 – Juneteenth

July

Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day

September

Monday, September 4– Labor Day

October

Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day

November

Monday, November 13 – Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving

December

Monday, December 25 – Closed for Christmas


Please Contact Us to check specific Branch closures and early closure times during the Christmas and New Year’s Holidays.

 

SHARE